Linda H.
5 Stars / April 9, 2017

Best attorney in Texas

Let me be clear I never write reviews. But Ashok Bail got my daughter compensated after her job wrongfully let her go and discriminated against her. The guy went to them made thier a*s apologize and pay her an handsome amount of money. Mr Bail thank you. I'm crying writting this , from day one you were honest, straight forward and always followed up. Save your self the search hire this attorney

anonymous
5 Stars / February 6, 2017

Solid Attorney that fights!!!

I was dealing with extremely vile and horrible racism at work that lead to discrimination. I felt like my back was against the wall and no one could help me in the situation. I was disrespected and mistreated at my job. I came across an attorney name Ashok Bail with the all these great reviews and comments. I called him up and he was very honest, kind, direct and one cool attorney. I immediately hired him and boy was it the best decision I made to help deal with the discrimination at work. I even discovered that when the other party found out whom my attorney was they got scarred and started to backed down. Attorney Ashok Bail went to war with these people, fought tooth and nail and made them come clean, admit to fault and most importantly PAY UP !! The best thing about him is he has to be honestly one the most intelligent and knowledgeable attorneys I’ve ever spoken with. He’s always accessible, consistent, honest , and knows what the heck he’s doing. If your job did you wrong and discriminated do your self a favor and hire this Pit Bull of a lawyer, 5 STARS for Attorney ASHOK BAIL!!!!

Honey
5 Stars / February 6, 2017

Excellent Attorney

I was very grateful to have Mr. Ashok represent me in a discrimination case against my formal employer. He was quick on responding back via email/telephone. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended.

anonymous
5 Stars / September 29, 2016

A Lawyer You Can Trust!

I have received consultations from Ashok during two different periods over the past six months. His advice on both occassions was to use a lawsuit as a last resort and provided counsel that a lawyer was not needed currently but may be needed if the situation worsens. After speaking during the second period, he quoted rates for different situations in my case where I should pursue legal council. His quotes were reasonable and well within the expected legal fees for my case given the various scenarios. If my situation does not improve and I need the services of a lawyer, Ashok will certainly be that lawyer!

Robert
5 Stars / December 22, 2008

a Civil Rights client

Mr. Bail was by far one of the nicest and most honest attorneys I have ever dealt with. With his help and expertise, I was able to settle my case with very favorable results. I have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so. He is an anomaly. He is a lawyer that truly cares about the welfare of his client. I was not just a client or a file to go through. He treated me with complete respect from beginning to end. All of this wrapped up in a legal expertise that is unmatched.

Sam
5 Stars / April 28, 2014

Now is the time to fight back

After almost 15 years within the my industry, I was terminated on the grounds of poor performance. This is just after getting several service awards for outstanding customer service. At first I was hurt and shocked. I knew this was wrong. I decided to look for help. After getting the run around for a few months, I eventually would get someone on my side that could fight back in a legal way. I can't get into the details, but can say I was able to throw the last legal punch and enjoyed it all the way to the bank. If you are looking for someone to represent you, put the mouse down. Your search ends here. Thanks Ashok!!!!!

David (Texas)
5 Stars / June 2, 2014

Testimony from a Current Client

Mr. Ashok Bail competently provide the quality of service one hopes to find at a large law firm, combined with a high level of personal attention to detail, and a fee structure clients can appreciate. Mr. Bail strongly believes that the client is entitled to the very highest level of service. It is also important that the size and scope of a client’s legal needs are recognized. A characteristic I looked for and found in Mr. Bail is responsiveness: Mr. Bail is well aware of the importance of being available to his clients when needed. If he is occupied during the business day he returns phone calls and e-mails as quickly as possible. I appreciate his extensive knowledge and expertise in employment/labor law as well as civil rights and discrimination. He also displays a "client-first" attitude. Mr. Bail believes the client, not the attorney, should determine the style and quantity of legal services to be provided. An attorney needs to listen to his client, fully understand his/her needs, and work within that context. From the moment he accepted my case to the present, Mr. Bail has kept me abreast of every step taken and ensured that I not only be informed of every legal decision made, but that I have final say. His professionalism, dedication, knowledge of the law, and genuinely expressed interest in my legal circumstance have gained Ashok my trust, respect and gratitude.

evelyn
5 Stars / June 9, 2014

An Excellent lawyer

I hired Ashok to help with an employment case. I won my case. If you need a lawyer to help you with an employment case , I highly recommend Ashok Bail.

Liza
5 Stars / August 21, 2014

Ashok Bail...representing you 100%

Ashok Bail believed in me and my case, when no one else gave me the consideration to listen to my case. I went through a traumatic situation at work and Ashok patiently and empathetically listened to all the details and was there through the whole legal process to clearly explain everything to me and support me. I had 100% confidence that he was on my side and there to represent and fight my case for me. Ashok Bail is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I am truly grateful he took the time to listen to me, take my case and represent me.

SS
5 Stars / October 6, 2014

Excellent Representation

Mr. Bail represented me in my case against a past employer and was very successful. He kept me very informed and was "spot on" when it came to advice. I could sense his trustworthiness the minute I walked into his office. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bail to any looking for an attorney who's not afaid to stand up to major corporations on your behalf.

Marshall
5 Stars / October 8, 2014

Outstanding and aggresively supportive attorney

I was fortunate enough to have Mr. Bail involved on my legal team protecting me against an abusive and retaliatory employer. Mr. Bail was an outstanding counselor and advocate who was very tough on the opposition and very supportive of me and my family. Though he was just entering the field at the time of my case and relatively new to the business, I felt most confident when he was most actively involved in my case. My only regret was Mr. Bail was not the lead attorney representing me. However, if I EVER require legal assistance in dealing with employer abuse, Mr. Bail is the one man I would call and am extremely confident in his abilities. Mr. Bail, in my opinion, is a strong and determined attorney that any client would be fortunate to have in their corner.

Sheila
5 Stars / October 24, 2014

I was represented by Ashok Bail...Awesome Experience!!

Mr. Bail represented me in a discrimination claim and subsequent lawsuit against the federal government that spanned over four years. During this ordeal, Mr. Bail was there every step of the way encouraging me throughout the process even when I began to doubt myself. Mr. Bail is a very dynamic, intelligent, and caring individual. Because of his vast legal expertise and experience on the subject matter, we prevailed in our endeavors. I have the utmost respect for him as an attorney, but like to think that I have gained a friend for life. I could not have found a better person to represent me during a very challenging time in my life. Thank you Ashok!! Sheila

a client
5 Stars / November 5, 2014

I highly recommend this attorney.

Mr. Bail represented me in a discrimination claim against my former employer. During this ordeal, Mr. Bail was there every step of the way encouraging me throughout the process. Mr. Bail is a very experienced, knowledgeable, and caring individual. Because of his vast legal expertise on the subject matter, we prevailed in our endeavors. I have the utmost respect for him as an attorney. I could not have found a better person to represent me during this challenging time in my life. Thank you Ashok!!!

Mary
5 Stars / March 22, 2015

Review of Ashok Bail

Ashok Bail was recommended to as someone who would represent me fairly . I am so glad that I took my friend's advise. Mr Bail is easy to talk with which is a plus for an attorney. He listens and treats his clients with respect. If he thinks you do not have a case he will tell you. He is very knowledgeable and I have recommended him to several of my colleagues. They have been pleased as well.

a client
5 Stars / March 23, 2015

Highly Recommended Personable and Skillful

The Bail Law Firm I found the service provided to be very useful. Ashok is knowledgeable, well qualified and experienced in employment law and helped me have a better approach altogether while enduring a stressful challenge at the time. I found great value in his expertise in applicability of information pertaining to the law. I'm grateful for his no nonsense approach and I felt good to know the boundries of my case. I highly recommend the Bail Law Firm to anyone who wants to have a successful completion in any legal challenges.

Ali
5 Stars / April 2, 2015

The lawyer for you is Mr Ashok Bail trustworthy and Reliable

Mr Ashok is very reliable! And not only that he care about his client. as his client i have always receive professional feedback from him . My case was over and done in a very short period of time. I definitely would recommend him to anyone who need on Attorney in his field

Dawn
5 Stars / April 11, 2015

Helped a Veteran

We were faced with a huge bill from Veterans Affairs. We contested the basis of the indebtedness. Mr. Bail was tenacious on our behalf, navigating the numerous agencies and bureaus that sent almost weekly collection notices. Happily, we were just informed by Veterans Affairs that the matter has been resolved and a waiver granted.

Jessica
5 Stars / June 30, 2015

Fastest turnaround

Mr. Ashok was very helpful in my case by explaining the process and expected timeline of my case during our first initial meeting. Throughout the 3 months it took to settle my case he kept me updated every step of the way, I never had to call him or stay on top of the matter because I was always informed about everything. I would strongly recommend him to others, he's very down to earth, easy to communicate with and uses email, phone, and text to stay in contact

Isaac
5 Stars / August 11, 2015

5 star service

Ashok is one of the best legal minds in the business. He listened to the facts of my case and consulted with me based on his knowledge of the law. He believed in me and my case when other were skeptical and together we were victorious. My family thanks you! You are definitely one of a kind.

Designer shoes
5 Stars / September 8, 2015

Great attorney

Mr. Bail represented me against a former employer in a discrimination case. I was nervous in finding an attorney in Texas but I found out quickly that Mr. Bail has little/no tolerence for discrimination. He was professional and was really great to work with.

a client
5 Stars / October 22, 2015

Quick responses & Knowledgeable attorney

Ashok did a great job helping me complete a formal EEO complaint against my former employer. He was very quick to reply to emails and/or phone calls and helped me make smart decisions to get the best outcome.

Karen
5 Stars / November 8, 2015

Excellent Attorney

I was extremely fortunate to have Ashok as my attorney. He represented me in a discrimination case and provided outstanding legal counsel yielding a successful outcome. I was very impressed with the way he handled my case from beginning to end. Ashok was always accessible and very responsive. In addition to his extensive knowledge of the law and vast experience, he is dedicated and compassionate. He paid attention to every detail of my case, explained the process and provided excellent guidance each step of the way. With Ashok as my attorney, I had someone I could depend on to guide and advise me through this difficult and complicated process.

Yvette
5 Stars / November 17, 2015

Excellent Attorney

I was very fortunate to have Mr. bail represent me in a discrimination case. He is very knowledgeable in his field of work. I highly recommend him to anyone. Mr. Bail also guided me in making decisions in my case, had a favorable outcome. Mr. Bail is an excellent attorney.

Sammieka
5 Stars / January 19, 2016

The Best Attorney

Ashok represented me a few years back. He was very professional, but I could consider him a friend. He was there for me when I needed him and was willing to help anyway he could. I also loked the fact that he always made himself available. I would definitely use him again and refer him.

Andrea
5 Stars / February 18, 2016

Thorough and Thoughtful Attorney

I found Ashok Bail to be both very thorough in handling my case and thoughtful as well. I would recommend hiring Ashok as your attorney in Employment and Labor matters. He considers the best outcome of the case and is fair, very intelligent, and resourceful.